My Human Tagline: Loquacious Indian Brat

Daily Prompt: Tagline http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/19/daily-prompt-tagline/

Often, our blogs have taglines. But what if humans did, too? What would your tagline be?

Loquacious Indian Brat.

The three words in the English language that describe me the best.

Loquacious: because I never stop talking. Seriously, it’s an issue.

Indian: because it defines who I am. My culture. My heritage. Where I come from.

Brat: because I cannot deny it anymore. I am such a brat.

Oh yeah, probably nerd somewhere in there too… since I love studying and books and all… 😎

Welcome to my world.20130619-133513.jpg

My sister recently told me that when I was little, everyone used to say I was going to be an artist because I have long fingers (I always just thought they were just man-hands. Who knew!). I thought I would check out what my “innate ability” was capable of. Not too shabby I guess! I still draw the way I used to when I was 7.

Side note: I do remember always drawing myself wearing a crown. I guess I’ve been bratty from the beginning… hmm another potential tagline, I suppose!

Much Luv,
-Avi

5 Comments

  1. Pingback: MESS IN A DRESS | hastywords

  2. Pingback: My Life’s Tagline | Thriving Pessimist...

  3. Pingback: Blogging Is Like A Flea Market | The Jittery Goat

  4. Pingback: Branded | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  5. Pingback: Fool Me Once: The Prompt | The Daily Prompt Alternative

Leave a Reply

